League Line-Up

Sign Up Now

MONDAY

TUESDAY

Senior Men (mens league)
Tim Walling
timwalling63@gmail.com
517-282-8088
9:00 am TT (2 sides)
2018 Info Sheet
Early Couples (couples)
Phil Campion
pcamp59@yahoo.com
517-214-6139
2:00 pm SHOTGUN
League Info 2018
Toms League (men, women, mix)
Steve Toms
mtoms012@yahoo.com   
517-231-5760
5:30 SHOTGUN – 2018 League Info   
DINX on LINX (mens)
Jack Norman
precision-jnorman@hughes.net
517-980-3584
4:30 pm TT
    DEXSYS League
Emily Giesz
egiesz@hotmail.com   

           5:45 SHOTGUN          
Hit N Run (ladies)
Debbie Kopkau
dkopkau@msbo.org
517-449-1768
5:30 pm SHOTGUN
2018 League Info
Many Skeeters (mens)
Dave Barnhill
dmbarnhill@cmsenergy.com
517-374-2368
Shotgun 5:00 pm
Auto Owners Golf League
Matt Richardson
mvrich20@gmail.com

Shotgun 5:45 pm

  

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

WED. MORNING Ladies (ladies)
Sue Elliott
sa52@hotmail.com
517-566-8798
9:00 am SHOTGUN
SENIOR LADIES (ladies)
Jill Booher
517-726-1066 
jill.booher@ymail.com
9:30 am
Thursday AM 18 Hole Senior League
18 Hole Two Man – 9 am shotgun
Charlie Sheldon
taz6287@gmail.com
269-838-4396
2018 League Info

Emanual Lutheran (mens)
Randy Sellers
803-7470
rnd.sellers@gmail.com
Start 1:00 pm Shotgun Info Sheet
LO LIONS (mens)
Greg Haskin
269-838-0868
haskingr20@yahoo.com
6:00 Shotgun
P-T-H (ladies)
Marsha Stambaugh 517-652-9009
Info Sheet – Has openings
5:45 pm TT
SCGF (mens)
Stan Siefker
517-230-7778
sjsiefker@aol.com
4:00 pm TT
GRAND LEDGE MEN (mens)
Ron Maquire
Ron.Maguire@keyrealtygroup.com
517-627-3267
5:00 pm SHOTGUN
CENTENNIAL LADIES (ladies)
Robin Elliott
517-214-7103
rke42@aol.com 
5:00 pm TT
Thirsty Thursday (all)
Scott Tobias
satobias71@gmail.com
517-541-6412
5:30 p.m. SHOTGUN
2018 League Info Sheet







CENTENNIAL MEN (men)
Chris Tobin
christobin2002@yahoo.com
616-292-3934
5:00 SHOTGUN

Wednesday Coed League

Charlie Sheldon
taz6287@gmail.com
269-838-4396
5:00 p.m. SHOTGUN –  Men & Ladies Individual League
2018 Info Sheet
 Wednesday Drop-In Blind Draw
Bob Harvey
269-213-7636
A-B-C-D Blind Draw
9:00 p.m. SHOTGUN –  Men & Ladies Welcome
2018 Info Sheet
FRIDAY
EOFN Couples League
JohnNagel- jnagel@centennialacres.com
517-566-8055
6:00 p.m. SHOTGUN
2018 Info Sheet